Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greensboro - Wendover Place

5 rating

Sara did an excellent job. Happy with the service. Sara was easy to talk to and made the whole experience very pleasurable. I would highly recommend Sara.

5 rating

Something about a hot towel and massage plus they supoort the troops

5 rating

The hairstylists were very kind and caring to my 10 year old Boys

Rated 472528.2 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Matt S. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Sara did an excellent job. Happy with the service. Sara was easy to talk to and made the whole expe"

5
jason l. | November 27, 2021 Google

" Something about a hot towel and massage plus they supoort the troops"

5
Tyler D. | November 26, 2021 Google

" The hairstylists were very kind and caring to my 10 year old Boys"

5
E | November 25, 2021 Google

" This location is the best SportsClips I?ve used. You are warmly greeted as soon as you walk in the "

5
Cathy H. | November 25, 2021 Google

" I enjoy going to this location for several years now. Ever time Julie has been my stylist. She is p"

5
David A. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Everyone here is great. I usually ask for Angie just because once I get attached to a stylist, I ge"

5
Sterling F. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Alyssa, left the best impression on me for my first experience with Sportsclips! She was friendly a"

5
Grant S. | November 20, 2021 Google

" This is a great location and Julie has been cutting my hair for almost two years and always does a "

5
Josh W. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Let me tell ya, I have been going to sports clips for almost 10 years. All over from Va beach to Al"

5
Josh J. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Julie is absolutely amazing! She always goes above and beyond!"