Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greensboro - Wendover Place

5 rating

Angela is my go to person! I drive an hour for her to cut my hair!

1 rating

Got a bad cut that left a bald spot with clippers on the side and wasn?t told until I got home and my girlfriend told me. Disappointed to say the least before a big meeting at work. Wouldn?t recommend after this experience.

5 rating

Nice place no wait time if checked in online

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Matthew M. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Angela is my go to person! I drive an hour for her to cut my hair!"

1
W. O. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Got a bad cut that left a bald spot with clippers on the side and wasn?t told until I got home and m"

5
sahil b. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Nice place no wait time if checked in online"

1
Charly R. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Made an online appointment, I showed up on time, and have to wait 25 minutes. I don't see the point "

4
J M. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Quick and painless. We checked in 20 minutes before we arrived and it was a smooth service."

3
Jay M. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Way too much turnover. Getting hard to get even two haircuts from the same stylist ."

1
Keren H. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Come here to get my kid's hair cut every few months and today was the worst. Today we were the only "

5
Ben J. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Excellent service. A great cut every time."

5
Aleecia P. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Love working here"

5
Deondra B. | May 18, 2019 Google

"I absolutely love this location and it's so convenient!!!! My stylist is Portia and I'm very satisfi"