Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greensboro - Wendover Place

5 rating

Nice place no wait time if checked in online

1 rating

Made an online appointment, I showed up on time, and have to wait 25 minutes. I don't see the point of downloading your app and making an online appointment. Waste of time.

4 rating

Quick and painless. We checked in 20 minutes before we arrived and it was a smooth service.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
sahil b. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Nice place no wait time if checked in online"

1
Charly R. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Made an online appointment, I showed up on time, and have to wait 25 minutes. I don't see the point "

4
J M. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Quick and painless. We checked in 20 minutes before we arrived and it was a smooth service."

3
Jay M. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Way too much turnover. Getting hard to get even two haircuts from the same stylist ."

1
Keren H. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Come here to get my kid's hair cut every few months and today was the worst. Today we were the only "

5
Ben J. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Excellent service. A great cut every time."

5
Aleecia P. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Love working here"

5
Deondra B. | May 18, 2019 Google

"I absolutely love this location and it's so convenient!!!! My stylist is Portia and I'm very satisfi"

5
Tyler B. | March 10, 2019 Google

"The staff is amazing. Very friendly and attentive to what you are looking for. Great haircuts at a f"

1
Tyler A. | February 17, 2019 Google

"I signed in online an hour ahead of time (3:4?said I would be ready by 4:54 got there 5 mins early a"